Editorial Board

viagra c'est bien essay topics for ielts click best web sites for viagra go site essay writing jobs online uk long can viagra last https://cardiacgenetic.com/inhibitor/premarin-tablets-03/6/ actos u omisiones ilicitas get link unique essay topics for college applications https://www.cuea.edu/cueapress/?paper=dissertation-english-checking cheap custom essay ghostwriters sites for university carvedilol and viagra click National Vietnam War Veterans Day essay https://hudsonpubliclibrary.org/library/good-history-thesis-statement-example/92/ essay topic example click https://assessmentcentertraining.org/exercises/should-you-rip-on-harvard-in-a-why-wharton-essay/58/ writing to learn the essay https://themauimiracle.org/bonus/aciclovir-15-gr/64/ essays on the relationship of macbeth and lady macbeth buy viagra online for no perscription go to link viagra la 30 de ani dissertation topics in marketing research https://vivianschilling.com/film/essay-on-intellectual-property/61/ irish education system essay cbd and viagra together compare paxil cr to citalopram hbr creation myths essays The Editorial Board of the journal is elective. Elections to the Editorial Board take place annually during Storie in Movimento (SIM)’s General Assembly usually held somewhere in Italy in November/December. Given the difficulty for most international members to be present physically at the assembly both the election of members to the Editorial Board and the presentation of/voting on proposals for new issues of Zapruder World will be conducted digitally on our website in the days preceding the Assembly. The Editorial Board will be the very heart of Zapruder World, in close collaboration with editors and authors. In particular, the potentialities of the digital media will give successive Editorial Boards the opportunity to develop and give new directions to our website in keeping with the goals discussed here but also in response to the demands of the present moment.


Current Members

Stefano AgnolettoEditorste.agnoletto {{at}} gmail.comhttps://fondazioneisec.academia.edu/StefanoAgnoletto
Brian J GriffithEditorbrianjgriffith {{at}} gmail.comhttps://ucsb.academia.edu/BrianJGriffith
Beatrice MazziEditorbm2737 {{at}} columbia.eduhttps://italian.columbia.edu/content/beatrice-mazzi
Luca PerettiEditorlucap.peretti {{at}} gmail.comhttps://yale.academia.edu/LucaPeretti
Angelica PesariniEditorap188 {{at}} nyu.eduhttps://nyu.academia.edu/AngelicaPesarini